Member login

User name

Password

Forget the password

Not a member?Register

Forgot Password

User name

Email

Code

Not a member?Register Now

Member registration
《Website registration protocol》
*Notes
To be our member or VIP member, please fill out your information in detail.
After successful registration, the member will pass the approval within 24 hours, for example, during the holidays, the approval time will be postponed.
After being our member, we will be able to get our latest product information, exhibition notice, sales preferences and other dynamic information in time.
400-889-8833

JIATIE was founded in 1998. In 2002, JIATIE was acquired by the current Chairman Mr. Shaohua Tian, who established Kejie Machinery Automation Company Limited in 2004 and managed to enhance the brand value of JIATIE. We always remain true to our original aspiration of “Good Team, Good Product” and adhere to the principle of “advanced technology, scientific management, continual improvement, customer satisfaction”. We specialize in research and development, manufacture and marketing in machinery manufacturing industry. Today, JIATIE has evolved to become a High-tech Enterprise employing approx. 1000 staff and is also the drafting unit of national standards of high speed engraving and milling CNC machine.


The two core brands are:  “未命名 -1.png”and   “未命名 -2.png ”


We provide products for various industries of electronic communications, medical precision instrument, automobile manufacturing, railway transportation, equipment manufacturing, precision mold machining, etc. The products are CNC controller, high speed engraving and milling CNC machine, CNC machine for specular chamfering, glass machining center, drilling and milling center, graphite machining center, PCB drilling machine, loading and unloading material manipulator, LED wire bonding machine, automated production line, build-up of intelligent production data center, etc. Among them, JTGK series high speed engraving and milling CNC machine is awarded as High-tech Product of Guangdong Province. The products have been exported to strong industrial countries such as the U.S, Germany, the U.K, Japan, etc.


Over more than 10 years effort, Our customers are including some of Fortune Global 500 and Tech 100 companies. Our service network spreads over more than 40 cities to provide all-round support and service. 


JIATIE will make unremitting efforts for cutting-edge technology, top-notch product and considerate service to win the trust of more and more customers with the goal - to be a leading brand of national intelligent machinery manufacturing industry.




Links

粤ICP备:05019798号 Copyright © 2018 Kejie Machinery Automation Company Limited. All rights reserved.  

粤公网安备 44070302000690号

400-889-8833

Sale@kejiegroup.com

会员登录

用户名

密码

忘记密码

还不是会员?立即注册

会员注册
《网站注册协议》
*注
要想成为我们的会员或VIP会员,请详细的填写您的资料;
会员成功注册后,将在24小时内通过审批,如在节假日期间,审批时间将顺延;
成为我司会员后,将可及时获得我们最新产品信息、展会预告、销售优惠等动态信息;
400-889-8833

       佳铁创建于1998年, 2002年现任董事总经理田少华购入经营,并于2004年创立广东科杰机械自动化有限公司(以下简称科杰公司),至今十多年来一直坚持“技术领先、管理科学、持续改进、顾客满意”的方针,专注于装备制造业的研发、生产、销售。时至今天,科杰公司已从一个不知名的小企业发展为拥有近千名专业人才的国家级高新技术企业,也是“高速数控雕铣机”国家标准起草单位。科杰公司已成为中国雕铣机制造的龙头企业,赢得了空前的巨大的经济效益和社会效益。

      目前科杰公司拥有两大核心品牌:佳铁“JIATIE.png” 和科杰“KEJIE.png”。 

     JIATIE.png佳铁品牌目前已拥有多个不同系列的产品:JT数控系统、JTGK系列三轴、四轴及五轴联动高速数控雕铣机、鞋模机、JTHB 高光机、GLASS 玻璃数控加工中心、高速钻铣中心、六自由度机器人、LS 光纤激光切割机、石墨高速机、TM教学机等;其中,JTGK 系列高速数控雕铣机被认定为广东省高新技术产品。

      KEJIE.png科杰品牌目前已拥有多个系列产品:KJ系列PCB钻孔机、UV 激光切割机和LED自动化封装设备FLY-801焊线机等,产品以高速、高效、高精度等特点著称,深受好评。KJ系列产品已远销欧洲,优秀的加工质量得到了欧洲客户的认可。

      经过十多年的努力,科杰公司已成为机床行业中的名牌产品、名牌企业。销售服务网络遍布全国40多个地区及城市,目前服务于多个世界500强和科技100强公司,为客户提供全方位的优质服务。产品更远销至德国、英国、日本等工业强国。

      科杰公司将继续不懈努力,以领先的技术、一流的产品、贴心的服务,赢取更多用户的信赖与赞誉。我们正向成为国家机械制造业的领军品牌而奋力前进。


 


友情链接

三五互联

粤ICP备:05019798号 Copyright © 2018 广东科杰机械自动化有限公司 版权所有  

粤公网安备 44070302000690号

400-889-8833

Sale@kejiegroup.com